Moscow Pullman Events

Dec
09
Monday
VIEW
Second Monday Book Club
6:00 PM Moscow Library
Art/Theater :: Book Reading
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Dance Off Hand
7:30 PM University of Idaho, Physical Education Building
Art/Theater :: Dance
December 13 Friday
Dec
13
Friday
VIEW
Free Help Fridays
3:00 PM Yarn Underground
Community :: Misc , Art/Theater :: Misc
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Afternoon Tea Book Club
1:30 PM Moscow Public Library
Art/Theater :: Book Reading , Families/Edu :: Discussion
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Afternoon Tea Book Club
1:30 PM Moscow Library
Art/Theater :: Book Reading , Families/Edu :: Discussion
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Dance Composition 2 Showing
6:00 PM University of Idaho, Physical Education Building
Art/Theater :: Dance
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Free Help Fridays
3:00 PM Yarn Underground
Community :: Misc , Art/Theater :: Misc
December 27 Friday
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
Free Help Fridays
3:00 PM Yarn Underground
Community :: Misc , Art/Theater :: Misc
January 03 Friday
Jan
03
Friday
VIEW
Free Help Fridays
3:00 PM Yarn Underground
Community :: Misc , Art/Theater :: Misc
January 10 Friday
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
Free Help Fridays
3:00 PM Yarn Underground
Community :: Misc , Art/Theater :: Misc
January 13 Monday
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
Second Monday Book Club
6:00 PM Moscow Library
Art/Theater :: Book Reading
January 17 Friday
Jan
17
Friday
VIEW
Free Help Fridays
3:00 PM Yarn Underground
Community :: Misc , Art/Theater :: Misc
January 20 Monday
Jan
20
Monday
VIEW
Afternoon Tea Book Club
1:30 PM Moscow Public Library
Art/Theater :: Book Reading , Families/Edu :: Discussion
January 21 Tuesday
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Afternoon Tea Book Club
1:30 PM Moscow Library
Art/Theater :: Book Reading , Families/Edu :: Discussion
January 24 Friday
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Free Help Fridays
3:00 PM Yarn Underground
Community :: Misc , Art/Theater :: Misc
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Free Help Fridays
3:00 PM Yarn Underground
Community :: Misc , Art/Theater :: Misc
February 10 Monday
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Second Monday Book Club
6:00 PM Moscow Library
Art/Theater :: Book Reading
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
RTOP Presents She Loves Me
7:30 PM Regional Theatre of the Palouse
Art/Theater :: Theatre , Art/Theater :: Dance
February 14 Friday
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
RTOP Presents She Loves Me
7:30 PM Regional Theatre of the Palouse
Art/Theater :: Theatre , Art/Theater :: Dance
February 15 Saturday
Feb
15
Saturday
VIEW
RTOP Presents She Love Me
1:30 PM RTOP Theatre
Art/Theater :: Theatre
Feb
15
Saturday
VIEW
RTOP Presents She Loves Me
7:30 PM Regional Theatre of the Palouse
Art/Theater :: Theatre , Art/Theater :: Dance
February 16 Sunday
Feb
16
Sunday
VIEW
RTOP Presents She Love Me
1:30 PM RTOP Theatre
Art/Theater :: Theatre
February 19 Wednesday
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
RTOP Presents She Loves Me
7:30 PM Regional Theatre of the Palouse
Art/Theater :: Theatre , Art/Theater :: Dance
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Afternoon Tea Book Club
1:30 PM Moscow Public Library
Art/Theater :: Book Reading , Families/Edu :: Discussion
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
RTOP Presents She Loves Me
7:30 PM Regional Theatre of the Palouse
Art/Theater :: Theatre , Art/Theater :: Dance
February 21 Friday
Feb
21
Friday
VIEW
RTOP Presents She Loves Me
7:30 PM Regional Theatre of the Palouse
Art/Theater :: Theatre , Art/Theater :: Dance
February 22 Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
RTOP Presents She Love Me
1:30 PM RTOP Theatre
Art/Theater :: Theatre
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
RTOP Presents She Loves Me
7:30 PM Regional Theatre of the Palouse
Art/Theater :: Theatre , Art/Theater :: Dance
February 23 Sunday
Feb
23
Sunday
VIEW
RTOP Presents She Love Me
1:30 PM RTOP Theatre
Art/Theater :: Theatre
March 09 Monday
Mar
09
Monday
VIEW
Second Monday Book Club
6:00 PM Moscow Library
Art/Theater :: Book Reading
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Second Monday Book Club
6:00 PM Moscow Library
Art/Theater :: Book Reading
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Afternoon Tea Book Club
1:30 PM Moscow Library
Art/Theater :: Book Reading , Families/Edu :: Discussion
March 20 Friday
Mar
20
Friday
VIEW
Afternoon Tea Book Club
1:30 PM Moscow Public Library
Art/Theater :: Book Reading , Families/Edu :: Discussion
April 14 Tuesday
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Second Monday Book Club
6:00 PM Moscow Library
Art/Theater :: Book Reading
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
RTOP Presents Thoroughly Modern Millie
7:30 PM RTOP Theatre
Art/Theater :: Theatre
April 17 Friday
Apr
17
Friday
VIEW
RTOP Presents Thoroughly Modern Millie
7:30 PM RTOP Theatre
Art/Theater :: Theatre
April 18 Saturday
Apr
18
Saturday
VIEW
RTOP Presents Thoroughly Modern Millie
1:30 PM RTOP Theatre
Art/Theater :: Theatre
Apr
18
Saturday
VIEW
RTOP Presents Thoroughly Modern Millie
7:30 PM RTOP Theatre
Art/Theater :: Theatre
April 19 Sunday
Apr
19
Sunday
VIEW
RTOP Presents Thoroughly Modern Millie
1:30 PM RTOP Theatre
Art/Theater :: Theatre
April 20 Monday
Apr
20
Monday
VIEW
Afternoon Tea Book Club
1:30 PM Moscow Public Library
Art/Theater :: Book Reading , Families/Edu :: Discussion
April 22 Wednesday
Apr
22
Wednesday
VIEW
RTOP Presents Thoroughly Modern Millie
7:30 PM RTOP Theatre
Art/Theater :: Theatre
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
RTOP Presents Thoroughly Modern Millie
7:30 PM RTOP Theatre
Art/Theater :: Theatre
April 24 Friday
Apr
24
Friday
VIEW
RTOP Presents Thoroughly Modern Millie
7:30 PM RTOP Theatre
Art/Theater :: Theatre
April 25 Saturday
Apr
25
Saturday
VIEW
RTOP Presents Thoroughly Modern Millie
1:30 PM RTOP Theatre
Art/Theater :: Theatre
Apr
25
Saturday
VIEW
RTOP Presents Thoroughly Modern Millie
7:30 PM RTOP Theatre
Art/Theater :: Theatre
April 26 Sunday
Apr
26
Sunday
VIEW
RTOP Presents Thoroughly Modern Millie
1:30 PM RTOP Theatre
Art/Theater :: Theatre